Annual Feminist Power Awards video now available!

On Tuesday September 20, 2016 we gathered to celebrate Terri Hines, Sheila C. Johnson, Debra Raskin, Anne Vladeck, and Sandra Wilkin. We also paid tribute to the incredible team of Alison Bernstein and Susan Berresford as well as the legendary Elizabeth Swados.
Lucia Brown